Chamber Officers

PRESIDENT:  Randy Tufton


VICE-PRESIDENT: Carolyn Visser





Angie Nelson, Karen Prestegord, Carolyn Visser, Alex Visser, James Brue, Karen Smith, Jody Bueng, Bryan Thronson and Pat Pfund

The Ada Area Chamber of Commerce works hard to plan for Ada's future. We sponsor community events, promote local business, keep an eye on government issues and promote the Ada community. We also reply to calls and letters of inquiry about the Ada area. We work hard to preserve the quality of life in our community.

Ada, MN Alve & Thriving

Mission: Assist the Ada area to become a better place to live, work and do business. We are dedicated to the betterment of our city, businesses, and community. 

Contact us

The office is located in 

Office Supplies Plus

315 West Main Street, Ada, MN

Mail: PO Box 1, Ada, MN 56510

Phone: 218-784-3542​


Fax: 218-784-3890

  • City of Ada, MN
Ada, MN, County Seat of Norman County